See You in a Bit!

Very soon, I will be hopping on a plane (two, actually) and heading back to the USA for Christmas and the New Year. I’ll be spending my time around New England and will have a day or so in Philly. I apologize in advance if I’m not able to see you and say hi when I’m home! It doesn’t mean I’ve forgotten, I promise. While I would love to see as many people as I can – and am incredibly grateful for all of the love and support of my life in Chile – my time at home is limited and I don’t want to spread myself too thin or make empty promises. It’s important to me to take the time to relax and enjoy being with the people I’m with. Thanks for understanding!

I’ll be back in Santiago again in January with new posts and updates. Enjoy the holiday season!

Leave a Reply

